contact-us-WebPhoto#2
General Information:
Facility Location
12301 N. Grant Street
Thornton, CO 80241
 
Mailing Address:
Genesis Community Church
7156 E. 131st   Way
Thornton, CO 80602
Voice: 303.469.9797
Email: genesis@genesiscc.net
Web site: www.genesiscc.net
 

Our Team

Senior Pastor
Jeff Korsen
direct 720.878.8899
email:jkorsen@genesiscc.net
 
Senior Associate Minister
Nina Korsen
office 303.469.9797
email: nkorsen@genesiscc.net
 
Small Group Pastors
Eric and Karen Stacks
office 303.469.9797
email: estacks@genesiscc.net
 
Children’s Pastor
Jim Cambron:
email: jcambron@genesiscc.net
 
Assistant Pastor / Director Children’s Ministries
Barbara Vigil-Cambron
email: bcambron@genesiscc.net
 
Healing Center / Prophetic Ministry
Trevor and Amy Roberts
email: troberts@genesiscc.net
 
Pastors of Worship Arts
David and Alicia Lewin
office 303.469.9797
email: dlewin@genesiscc.net

 

Email Us

How may we HELP you? Need a ride? Have a question? Prayer request?

(complete this form)