contact-us-WebPhoto#2
General Information:
Facility Location:
Genesis Church
3853 E. 120th Ave.
Thornton, CO 80233
Voice: 303.469.9797
Email: genesis@genesiscc.net
Web site: www.genesiscc.net
 

Our Team

Senior Pastor
Jeff Korsen
direct 720.878.8899
email:jkorsen@genesiscc.net
 
Senior Associate Minister
Nina Korsen
office 303.469.9797
email: nkorsen@genesiscc.net
 
Small Group Pastors
Eric and Karen Stacks
office 303.469.9797
email: estacks@genesiscc.net
 
Children’s Pastor
Jim Cambron:
email: jcambron@genesiscc.net
 
Assistant Pastor / Director Children’s Ministries
Barbara Vigil-Cambron
email: bcambron@genesiscc.net
 
Worship Pastor / Young Adult Ministry
Taylor and Stephanie Hendrickson
email: thendrickson@genesiscc.net
 

Email Us

How may we HELP you? Need a ride? Have a question? Prayer request?

(complete this form)